Units and Clubs

President
Dan Smith
Home - 1.619.283.5557
Cell - 1.619.990.7058
Email - eldpinc@eldpinc.com

Director
Anthony McLean
Cell - 619.857.8500
Email - ANTHONY.C.MCLEAN@GMAIL.COM

Secretary
Cole “Doc” Morrie
Cell - 937.564.8056
Email - corpsman_morrie@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Tex “Twister” Perry (Donna Marie)
Cell - 1.858.263.9084
Email - texperry@texperry.com

Liaison: Rudy Nobleza

President
Bruce Smith (Beverly)
Home - 1-760-788-9425
Email - smith.b.m@cox.net

Vice President
Steve Bumgarner
Cell - 619.602.9730
Email - albahr@stevebumgarner.com

Secretary
Robert L. Stuckey (Ellie)
Home - 1-760-789-2566
Cell - 1-619-279-2682
Email - stuckeyroofing@gmail.com

Treasurer
Ron Jaenisch (Carol Ann)
Home - 1-858-675-8486
Cell - 1-858-487-5151
Email - ronj@san.rr.com

Liaison: Peter Krickhuhn

President
Bill Byous
Cell - 858.337.7344
Email - billbyous@yahoo.com

Vice President
Mike Seiler (Jackie)
Cell - 619.540.1528
Email - m.seiler@cox.net

Secretary/Treasurer
Donald Baker
Cell - 1-858-735-4756
Home - 1-858-277-7559
Email - donaldb@ucsd.edu

Liaison: Arnel Zapata

President
Mark Kaufman
Cell - 1-858-922-8202
Business - 1-619-588-4207
Email - mk896749@gmail.com

Vice-President
Dave Winesett (Yolly)
Cell - 1-619-277-6103
Email - dave.winesett@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Mike Randall (Betty Jo)
Home - 1-619-299-6868
Cell - 1-619-888-6543
Email - randallml@aol.com

Liaison: Arnel Zapata

Commander
Robert Salini (Norma)
Home - 1-858-571-5793
Cell - 1-619-572-4057
Email - rsalini571@gmail.com

1st Lt. Commander
Bruce Smith (Beverly)
Home - 1-760-788-9425
Email - smith.b.m@cox.net

2nd Lt. Commander
John Gowen (Rose)
Cell - 1.858.414.6125
Email - john.gowen01@gmail.com

Finance Officer
Hank Marbott
Home - 1-760-436-3218
Email - marbotts@gmail.com

Adjutant
Tony O. Albright (Johnnie Jean)
Cell - 1.619.994.5309
Email - tony19@cox.net

Liaison: Christopher Gunn

President/Director
Paul Schmidt
Home - 1-619-886-1824
Cell - 1-858-870-4862
Email - paul4622@att.net

Vice-President
Stephen Smith
Home - 1-619-567-9630
Email - bunky391@juno.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Sal Covarrubias
Home - 1-619-282-7491
Email - rcovarrub@aol.com

Liaison: Arnel Zapata

President
Rich Nyberg (Maria)
Cell - 760.402.8181
Email - richnyberg@aol.com

Vice-President
Steve Garsson (Karen)
Home - 858.221.1928
Cell - 858.220.1075
Email - sggarsson@gmail.com

Captain
Tom Vergne
Home - 1-619-447-5815
Cell - 1-619-851-3488
Email - tvergne@sbcglobal.com

Secretary/Treasurer
John P Harris Jr (Rhonda)
Cell - 1.858.245.9696
Email - recorder@albahrshrine.org

Liaison: Mel Stein

President
Robert Seybold (Maryth)
Home - 1.619.291.6082
Email - sandogbob@gmail.com

Vice-President
Dave McChesney (Nell)
Home - 1-760-599-4815
Email - rojomcchesney@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Phillip Johnson (Terry)
Home - 1-619-449-7482
Cell - 1-619-884-5440
Email - philjohnson736@cox.net

Liaison: Rudy Navarro

President
David Pirie (Elizabeth)
Cell - 1.858.278.2362
Email - dpirie@ndscon.com

Vice President
Chris Clark (Jennifer)
Cell - 1.805.698.0760
Email - chrisclark11b@gmail.com

Treasurer
Dennis Rosemier (Donna)
Cell - 1-619-479-6512
Email - darosemier@cox.net

Liaison: Steve Walker

Presidenté
Benito Rocha Quintero (Yoloxochitl)
Home - 667.267.7561
Cell - 667.751.7733 Email - brochahueso@hotmail.com

Vice Presidenté
Roberto Ivan Avendaño Galvez (Teresa)
Cell - 667.450.3526
Email - Avgari2002@yahoo.com.mx

Secretarío
Roberto Leon Piña
Home - 667.7.12.21.54
Cell - 66.77.51.80.52
Email - Rlp_itc@hotmail.com

Tesorero
Oscar Lara Manjarrez
Home - 667.7.29.65.72
Cell - 66.77.51.80.52
Email - Medicinagrupo3@hotmail.com

Liaison: Saul Lopez Pacheco

President
Keith Vance (Cruz)
Cell - 1-619-850-1646
Email - keithvance@audits.sdcoxmail.com

Vice President
Bob Powell, PP (Karen)
Cell - 1-760-525-0558
Email - powell9999@att.net

Secretary
Sal Covarrubias
Home - 1-619-282-7491
Email - rcovarrud@aol.com

Handicap Chairman
Jim Pederson
Home - 1-858-689-0606
Email - jpederson@san.rr.com

Liaison: Rudy Navaro

President
Chris Petree (Trish)
Home - 1-760-352-3976
Cell - 1-760-554-4813
Email - christrishperee@att.net

Vice-President
Kirby Teague (Anna)
Home - 1-760-455-6484
Cell - 1-760-455-6486
Email - kirby781947@yahoo.com

Secretary/Treasurer
George McFadden (Audrey)
Home - 1-760-535-3198
Email - amcfaddin@roadrunner.com

Liaison: Christopher Gunn

President
Randy Rojas (Felina)
Cell - 1.818.282.0699
Home - rojas.randy3@gmail.com

Vice-President
Pierre Abdou (Ghada)
Cell - 1.619.916.7283
Email - abdoupierre@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Rodolfo "Rudy" Nobleza (Paulina)
Home - 1-619-267-9390
Cell - 1-619-252-0468
Home - rnobleza@aol.com

Liaison: Riz Constantino

Presidenté
Jose Luis Cortes Mendez (Angie)
Home - 01152.624.122.4796

Email - coachpepecortes@gmail.com

Secretarío
Enrique E. Velasco Bourgoing (Fernanda)
Cell - 624.178.0557
Email - ortocabo@prodigy.net.mx

Tesorero
Reyes de la Peña Barron (MaryTere)
Cell - 612.155.8998
Email - reyespbarron@gmail.com

Liaison: Adolfo de la Peña Barron

President
Joe Allen
Home - 1.619.335.6804
Email - jolo2@cox.net

Vice-President
Robert Dockery (Lisa)
Home - 619.283.6060
Cell - 619.384.6742
Email - leolionis@cox.net

Secretary
James Glunt
Home - 1-619.335.0714
Email - jamesglunt@cox.net

Treasurer
Neil Olinger (Susan)
Home - 1-619.469.0313
Email - olinger.dude@gmail.com

Ritual Director
Lewis Balke (Sherl)
Home - 1-619-443-4177
Cell - 1-619.309.5647
Email - lbalke1@cox.net

Assistant Ritual Director
Willian "Bill" Stokes (Patricia)
Cell - 1-619-922-5668
Email - wrsabsent@gmail.com

Liaison: Bob Salini

President
Eric Montgomery (Peggy)
Home - 1.858.586.1844
Email - montgomery@reagan.com

1st Vice-President
Jesus Centillas (Aileen)
Home - 1.858.635.6565
Cell - 1.619.906.9960
Email - jezzcentillas2010.jc@gmail.com

2nd Vice-President
David Crosby (Theresa)
Home - 858.668.7081
Cell - 858.649.3433
Email - dtcrosby@live.com

Secretary
Robert Mars (Kathleen)
Home - 1-619-440-4160
Cell - 1-619-757-9251
Email - rmarsxsh@cox.net

Treasurer
Mike Randall (Betty Jo)
Home - 1-619-299-6868
Cell - 1-619-888-6453
Email - randallml@aol.com

Sergeant at Arms
Charles Webb (Joan)
Home - 1-858-292-5948
Cell - 1-619-701-5948
Email - ksp_trooper@msn.com

Liaison: Heath Forney Sr

President
Steve Walker (Leighanne)
Cell - 1.760.917.9282
Email - swwalker014@gmail.com

Vice President
Robert Gold
Cell - 1.760.580.4653

Secretary
Phillip Johnson (Terry)
Home - 1-619-449-7482
Cell - 1-619-884-5440
Email - philjohnson736@cox.net

Liaison: Steve Walker

President
Richard “Dick” Wolz (Linda)
Home - 1-858.748.8845
Cell - 1-858.333.5546
Email - rmwfarm@sbcglobal.net

Secretary
Robert "Bob" Weldon (Brenda)
Home - 1-760-789-5254
Cell - 1-760-807-2883
Email - rweldon@cox.net

Treasurer
Chuck Walker (Diane)
Home - 1.619.276.9417
Cell - 1.619.252.0145
Email - royalnile213@yahoo.com

Liaison: Heath Forney Sr.

President
Gene Gillard
Home - 1-619-447-7595
Cell - 1-619-504-5123
Email - epgil@cox.net

Vice President
Robert Mars (Kathleen)
Home - 1-619-440-4160
Cell - 1-619-757-9251
Email - rmarsxsh@cox.net

Liaison: Hal Scott

NO INFORMATION PROVIDED in 2018

Liaison: Saul Lopez Pacheco

Presidenté
MIGUEL LOPEZ MACIAS (Vicenta)
Home - 01152.6878725333
Cell - 01152.6878579947
Email - miguelopezmacias@gmail.com

Více Presidenté
SAUL LOPEZ PACHECO (Victoria)
Home - 01152.6672669993
Cell - 01152.6672100786
Email - elabandonado33@hotmail.com

Tesorero
ABELARDO LOPEZ SOBERANES (Aleyda)
Home - 01152.6971045335
Cell - 01152.6971098138
Email - abelardolopez778@gmail.com

Secretarío
ERNESTO FALKENHAYN BOJORQUEZ (Veronica)
Cell - 01152.6871006647
Email - ernestobojorquez718@hotmail.com

Liaison: Saul Lopez Pacheco

Presidenté
Federico Zatarain Escalera (Eustolia)
Home - 01152.669.985.4176
Cell - 01152.669.161.8465
Email - fzatara_in@hotmail.com

Více Presidenté
Jorge Luis Roman Garcia
Cell - 01152.669.110.0849
Email - jlroman60@hotmail.com

Tesorero
Humberto Salgado Garay
Home - 01152.669.984.4839
Cell - 01152.669.126.3576
Email - humberto.mzt@gmail.com

Secretarío
Isaias Romero Osuna
Cell - 01152.669.918.7466
Email - isaiasrom@yahoo.com.mx

Liaison: Saul Lopez Pacheco

Presidenté
Victor Manuel Lerma (Beatriz)
Cell - 646.119.4357
Email - victorlerma_52@hotmail.com

Více Presidenté
Gabriel Figueroa Burquez (Erika)
Cell - 646.194.1411
Email - gabriel42511@msn.com

Tesorero
Ramon M. Duarte Limon (Gloria)
Cell - 52.646.185.1102
Email - duartelimon@hotmail.com

Secretarío
Humberto Montaño Tirado (Jacqueline)
Cell - 646.113.7719
Email - humbertoyuto@gmail.com

Liaison: Carlos Gutierrez

Presidenté
Miguel Ángel Morales Favela (Maria)
Home - 686.218.44.50
Cell - 686.278.07.57
Email - moralesfavela@gmail.com

Více Presidenté
Francisco Xavier Ayala Fonseca (Celina)
Home - 01152.577.23.64
Cell - 01152.686.231.95.82
Email - Xavier_dienteduro@hotmail.com

Tesorero
Mario Enrique Pérez de Alva y Blanco (Olga)
Cell - 01152.686.105.15.64
Email - xe2mpa@hotmail.com

Secretarío
Ramon Alberto Rodriguez Servin (Martha Lidia)
Home - 01152.686.181.1913
Email - licrars@gmail.com

Liaison: Carlos Gutierrez

Presidenté
Mario Ortiz Villacorta Lacave (Ana Luisa)
Home - 011.52.664.680.97.21
Cell - 011.52.664.648.34.24
Email - marioortizvillacorta@gmail.com

1er VícePresidenté
Hugo Badillo Flores (Margarita)
Home - 011.52.664.609.9566
Cell - 01152.664.113.6745
Email - badillohugof@hotmail.com

2do VícePresidenté
German Villa Rubio (Eloisa)
Home - 011.52.664.608.27.69
Cell - 01152.664.406.91.87
Email - gvillarubio@hotmail.com

Tesorero
Jaime Meza Gonzalez (Karla)
Home - 011.52.664.449.81.84
Cell - 011.2.664.204.37.85
Email - ps_jaime@hotmail.com

Secretarío
Arturo Imaz (Beatriz)
Home - 011.52.664.684.1413
Cell - 01152.664.404.4599
Email - imazarturo@yahoo.com

Liaison: Carlos Gutierrez

President
John Ford (Nancy)
Home - 1-760-788-7858
Email - jford391@cox.net

Vice President
Hal Scott (Treba)
Home - 858.277.4039
Cell - 619.997.4892
Email - haltreba@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Marty D. Hunter (Pat)
Home - 1-858-541-1999
Email - mhunter@ibew465.org

Secretary
Terry Allison (Rose)
Home - 1.619.262.6508
Email - allisont-r@cox.net

Chaplain
Richard W. Jones (Mary)
Home - 1-858-279-8852
Email - rjones010@san.rr.com

Liaison: Hal Scott

Commodore
Sam Cashman (Am)
Cell - 1.619.454.4263
Email - samcashman@gmail.com

Fleet Captain
Fred Arney (Barbara)
Home - 1.760.726.2012
Cell - 1.760.484.4211
Email - fredarney@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Robert Lakosil (Susan)
Cell - 1-858-882-7414
Email - rlakosil1@gmail.com

Liaison: Bob Lakosil