Units and Clubs

President/Director
Eric Fuller (Kelli Ann)
Cell - 1.858.692.0066
Email - efuller@ericbfullerinc.com

Director
Gabe “BoBo” Borboa (Patty)
Cell - 1.951.567.9829
Email - gnabrk80@gmail.com

Treasurer
Patrick Gerard (Karin)
Cell - 1.760.518.5539
Email - gerardflbk@yahoo.com

Secretary
Tex “Twister” Perry (Donna Marie)
Cell - 1.858.263.9084
Email - texperry@texperry.com

Liaison: Arnel Zapata

President
Robert Stuckey
Cell - 1.760.825.9450
Email - rlstuckey11@gmail.com

Treasurer/Secretary
Ron Jaenisch (Carol Ann)
Home - 1.858.675.8486
Cell - 1.858.487.5151
Email - ronjaenisch@gmail.com

Liaison: Steve Bumgarner

President
Bill Byous
Cell - 1.858.337.7344
Email - billbyous@yahoo.com

Vice President
Mike Seiler (Jackie)
Home - 1.619.475.7331
Cell - 1.619.540.1528
Email - m.seiler@cox.net

Secretary/Treasurer
Donald Baker
Cell - 1.858.735.4756
Home - 1.858.277.7559
Email - joedonbaker@san.rr.com

Liaison: Robert Salini

President
Mark Kaufman
Cell - 1.858.922.8202
Email - mk896749@gmail.com

Vice-President
Dave Winesett (Yolly)
Cell - 1.619.277.6103
Email - dave.winesett@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Mike Randall (Betty Jo)
Home - 1.619.299.6868
Cell - 1.619.888.6543
Email - mlrandall5637@gmail.com

Sgt at Arms
Jack Knish (Stephanie Jean)
Cell- 1.619.756.4781
Email - rolling500@att.net

Liaison: Alex Manzano

Commander
John Gowen (Rose)
Cell - 1.858.414.6125
Email - john.gowen01@gmail.com

1st Lt. Commander
William Romer (Carol)
Cell - 1.858.717.0456
Email - wromer98@gmail.com

2nd Lt. Commander
Steve Walker (Leighanne)
Cell - 1.760.917.9282
Email - swalker014@gmail.com

Finance Officer
Robert Salini
Cell - 1.619.847.5491
Email - rsalini571@gmail.com

Adjutant
Bruce Smith (Beverly)
Home - 1.760.788.9475
Email - smith.b.m@cox.net

Liaison: Gabe Borboa

President/Director
Paul Schmidt
Cell - 1.619.886.1824
Email - paul4622@att.net

Secretary/Treasurer
Sal Covarrubias
Home - 1.619.282.7491
Cell - 1.619.954.9076
Email - rcovarrub@aol.com

Liaison: John Gowen

President
Alex Manzano (Nelia)
Cell - 1.619.938.5760
Email - amanzanopm88@att.net

Vice-President
Eison Brown
Cell - 1.619.813.3318
Email - brownjjjace@gmail.com

Captain
Tom Vergne
Home - 1.619.447.5815
Cell - 1.619.851.3488
Email - tvergne@sbcglobal.com

Secretary/Treasurer
John P Harris Jr (Rhonda)
Cell - 1.858.245.9696
Email - recorder@albahrshrine.org

Liaison: Mel Stein

President
Thomas Mendoza (Patricia)
Home - 1.619.286.2560
Cell - 1.619.831.5015
Email - tommyboy0917@gmail.com

Vice-President
Robert Voss (Janet)
Cell - 1.619.954.6384
Email - albahrxaid@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Phillip Johnson (Terry)
Home - 1.619.449.7482
Cell - 1.619.884.5440
Email - philjohnson736@cox.net

Liaison: Hondo Hondolero

Presidenté
Alejandro Talavera (Adiana)
Cell - 011.52.646.196.9064
Email - talaverayasociadosabogados@gmail.com

1er Presidenté
Victor Manuel Torres Aguirre (Cecilia)
Home - 1152.646.141.2361
Email - vmtorres@cicese.mx

Tesorero
Gabriel Figueroa Burquez (Erika)
Cell - 011.52.646.117.0010
Email - gabriel42511@gmail.com

Secretarío
Humberto Montaño Tirado (Maria)
Cell - 011.52.646.113.7719
Email - humbertoyuto@gmail.com

Liaison: Alfonso Martinez

Presidenté
Heberto Aleman Salas (Nadia)
Cell - 011.52.686.135.0243
Email - alemanheberto@yahoo.com.mx

1er Presidenté
Miguel Ángel Morales Favela (Jessica)
Cell - 011.52.686.278.0757
Email - moralesfavela@gmail.com

Tesorero
Edgar Gonzalez San Pedro (Lorena)
Home - 011.52.653.103.3723
Email - sanpedro.edgar@gmail.com

Secretarío
Juan Carlos Garcia Mendoza
Home -
Email -

Liaison: Alfonso Martinez

Presidenté
Jorge L. "Jorge Leon" Aragon (Nancy)
Cell - 1152.669.158.347
Email -

Vice Presidenté
Saul Jesus "Saul" Lopez Pacheco
Cell - 1152.6672.669.993
Email - elabandonado33@hotmail.com

Secretarío
Jose Antonio Ramos Bueno (Sara)
Cell - 1152.667.627.3881
Email - jramos_1980@hotmail.com

Tesorero
Ernesto Falkenhayn Bojórquez (Verónica)
Cell - 011.52.687.100.6647
Email - ernestobojorquez718@hotmail.com

Liaison: Luis Flores

President
Eusebio 'Hondo' Hondolero (Maria Luz)
Home - 1.619.206.1019
Email - sev.hondo@gmail.com

Vice-President
Francisco "Troy" Ragsac (Gloria)
Cell - 1.760.580.5809
Email - fragsac@cox.net

Secretary/Treasurer
Alex Manzano (Nelia)
Cell - 1.619.922.5720
Email - amanzanopm88@att.net

Liaison: Troy Ragsac

Presidenté
Antonio Rafael Ruiz Menchaca (Erika)
Cell - 11521.612.104.5079
Email - arrmenchaca@hotmail.com

Vice Presidenté
Raul Cosio Lopez (Sugey)
Cell - 11521.612.120.3864
Email - raul.cosio@hotmail.com

Secretarío
Jose Armando Hernandez Cambron (Maria)
Cell - 11521.612.139.2323
Email - armandhdzc@hotmail.com

Tesorero
Oscar Guillermo Leon Gonzalez (Velna)
Cell - 11521.612.137.2439
Email - oscar_leon_gonzalez@hotmail.com

Liaison: Luis Flores

Presidenté
David Eduardo Prieto-Lechuga (Adilia)
Cell - 1152.624.192.3144
Email - davidprietto@gmail.com

1er Vice Presidenté
Arturo A. "Andrade" Aguilar (Violeta)
Cell - 1152.624.151.6154
Email - aandrade5@me.com

2do Vice Presidenté
Julian Javier Dominguez Verdugo (Lodi Mares)
Cell - 1152.624.184.7651
Email - eljulianjavier@hotmail.com

Secretarío
Joaquin Tello de Meneses (Samara)
Cell - 1152.624.157.1120
Email - loscabos.law@gmail.com

Tesorero
Josue Nahim Yitani Martinez (Antonieta Luna)
Cell - 1152.624.132.6259
Email - nahim_20@hotmail.com

Liaison: Luis Flores

President
Robert Dockery
Home - 1.619.283.6060
Cell - 1.619.384.6742
Email - leolionis@cox.net

Vice-President
James Achenbach (Lisa)
Cell - 1.619.993.9711
Email - jimmyachenbach@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Phillip Johnson (Terry)
Home - 1.619.449.7482
Cell - 1.619.884.5440
Email - philjohnson736@cox.net

Ritual Director
Lewis Balke (Sherl)
Home - 1.619.443.4177
Cell - 1.619.309.5647
Email - lgbalke@yahoo.com

Assistant Ritual Director
Willian "Bill" Stokes (Patricia)
Cell - 1.619.922.5668
Email - wrsabsent@gmail.com

Liaison: Gabe Borboa

President
Jack Knish (Stephanie)
Home - 1.858.673.8512
Cell - 1.858.756.4781
Email - rolling500@att.net

Vice-President
Eric Montgomery (Peggy)
Cell - 1.858.243.0576
Email - montgomery@reagan.com

Secretary
Phillip Johnson (Terry)
Home - 1.619.449.7482
Cell - 1.619.884.5440
Email - philjohnson736@cox.net

Treasurer
Mike Randall (Betty Jo)
Home - 1.619.299.6868
Cell - 1.619.888.6453
Email - mlrandall5637@gmail.com

Liaison: Mike George

President
Arnold Korey (Marlene)
Cell - 1.619.977.9014
Email - dpote1995@yahoo.com

Vice President
Robert Gold
Cell - 1.760.580.4653
Email - goldfinger27@gmail.com

Secretary
Phillip Johnson (Terry)
Home - 1.619.449.7482
Cell - 1.619.884.5440
Email - philjohnson736@cox.net

Liaison: Anthony Mc Lean

President
Dick Wolz (Linda)
Cell - 1.858.335.5546
Email - rmwfarm@sbcglobal.net

Vice-President
Robert Mars (Kathy)
Cell - 1.619.757.9251
Email - rmarsxsh204@gmail.com

Secretary
Jim Mc Grath (Sheila)
Cell - 1.951.852.4551
Email - jmsmcgth@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Robert "Bob" Weldon (Brenda)
Home - 1.760.789.5254
Cell - 1.760.807.2883
Email - rweldon@cox.net

Liaison: Robert Weldon

President
Luis Flores (Rose Maria)
Cell - 1.619.259.4486
Email - luisuflores@gmail.com

Vice President
Alejandro Rosillo
Cell - 1.619.261.5352
Email - arosillog@gmail.com

Liaison: John Harris

Presidenté
Gonzalo Hernandez Vazquez (Sandra Lorena)
Home - 1152.664.440.8735
Email - gonzalohx@yahoo.com.mx

1er VícePresidenté
Alfonso Martinez (CoCo)
Cell - 01.619.365.1002
Email - fonsomar@yahoo.com

2do VícePresidenté
Gustavo Chacon Aubanel (Alma)
Cell - 1152.664.169.7294
Email - zugovat1@hotmail.com

Tesorero
Jose Jaime Meza Gonzalez (Karla)
Cell - 1152.664.204.3785
Email - ps-jaime@hotmail.com

Secretarío
Manuel Lopez Castro (Gerardina)
Cell - 1152.664.200.2447
Email - foxsilver111@hotmail.com

Liaison: Alfonso Martinez

President
Hal Scott (Treba)
Cell - 1.619.997.4892
Email - haltreba@yahoo.com

Vice-President
David Berman (Sheila)
Cell - 1.619.212.0795
Email - skipper11@cox.net

Treasurer
Marty D. Hunter (Pat)
Cell - 1.619.876.3615
Email - mdhunter60@gmail.com

Secretary
Rodolfo Nobleza (Paulina)
Cell - 1.619.252.0468
Email - rnobleza@aol.com

Liaison: Arnel Zapata

Commodore
Cyril Roseman (Dora)
Cell - 1.619.203.1278
Email - croseman5@gmail.com

Vice-Commodore
Robert Lakosil (Susan)
Cell - 1.858.882.7414
Email - rlakosil1@gmail.com

Treasurer
Dale Martin (Sherry)
Cell - 1.619.886.6186
Email - dealsdale6186@yahoo.com

Secretary
Dan Smith
Cell - 1.619.990.7058
Email - drsmith9268@yahoo.com

Fleet Captain
Sam Cashman (Am)
Cell - 1.702.506.8613
Email - sammycashman@gmail.com

Liaison: Robert Salini